The Media Co-op

Local Independent News

More independent news:
Do you want free independent news delivered weekly? sign up now
Can you support independent journalists with $5? donate today!

This page is the home of the live AGM Broadcast. Tune in Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 6pm EST. (That's 7pm Atlantic, 3pm Pacific)

To view the chat below, you must be logged in. If you don't have an account, it take about a minute to create one. Important: The chat does not update automatically. To see the latest posts, click on the "post" button (even you haven't entered text), and the chat will update.

Join the media co-op today
Things the Media Co-op does: Support
Things the Media Co-op does: Report
Things the Media Co-op does: Network
Things the Media Co-op does: Educate
Things the Media Co-op does: Discover
Things the Media Co-op does: Cooperate
Things the Media Co-op does: Build
Things the Media Co-op does: Amplify

User login


Google+
Subscribe to the Dominion $25/year

The Media Co-op's flagship publication features in-depth reporting, original art, and the best grassroots news from across Canada and beyond. Sign up now!